Ocean Drops

by New Suede

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



released March 11, 2017
Eli Perron - Guitar, Vocals
Chandler Mills Brown - Organ, Vocals
Alex Ramsay - Drums
Matt MacPhail - Ass Slappin' Bass

Recorded/Mixed by Preston White at The Parlor Studio in Nashville, TN



all rights reserved


New Suede Nashville, Tennessee

contact / help

Contact New Suede

Streaming and
Download help